top of page

The universe is truly listening

Updated: Feb 8, 2019

For years I've known about the low of attraction. Well not really known but more felt it inside me, I felt it in any action I did, but never really payed enough attention, until everything changed for me.


As I already told, I had a pretty rough past. But lately, after I have decide everything is already gone, I thought why not change myself again too? Changes are a good thing, especially after you've learned your lesson; I welcome changes with open arms.


I have had many changes within me lately, and one of them was to realize I actually like spending time with myself, and I do deserve me to treat me well. So I started taking myself on dates from time to time.

Right, at the moment I do not have that much money, but I do know every time I go out- it is an opportunity to make money.


Today, 4th of February 2019 I have had the greatest date so far. To be more accurate, this day was great, probably because of the thought I had first thing in the morning, which had started with a message from my ex... "Good morning, may this day be the best one so far for you", which I haven't answered, but have thought to myself "oh be sure it definitely will", and got up to start my amazing day.


On my way to work, I have got a newspaper where I like to read this astrology part, only for fun. For cancer it said it is a day of a business opportunity, and a new surprising meeting with the other gender. I usually see how this works, you read something like that and you start searching for anything to do with it. This is how it basically turn to be true many times. So I have decide to not let the stars down, and had a day of great business opportunities and a surprising meeting.


Everything came true when I got back home from work. I had dressed nicely today, so when I got back home I have decided it would be really sad to hide all this beauty in my dark 25 m. apartment, and I must go enjoy what is left of this amazing sunny day. I have took myself on a date, just as I like.

I have ordered me a big nice meal of humus with meatballs and fries, I even allowed myself to have a coca cola today, I have felt this day is just amazing to work outside, which I did. I used the time waiting for the food to write a few notes to myself and things I need to do. I have also written to myself, I am now ready to meet the nice kind of guy, to support each other and be friends with, I believe this will too come true soon.

During my meal, there was a guy talking on the phone not too far from my table. During most of my eating, he had been watching me. At some point, he told the person on the other side of the line he will call him back because there's a girl there with such an appetite he just needs to ask her something. I have laughed to myself understanding I am the one who he was talking about. Then he came by and asked to join me.


He told me about a meeting he had there and a friend who he is waiting for, told me how pretty I was and many other things, and then the friend came by. What can I say, this day was truly wonderful. He and his friend turned out to be really nice guys, offered me to talk business at a more comfortable situation and took my phone number. They left pretty soon, but the first guy said tomorrow we'll have breakfast together, we'll see.


After they left I have finished my meal, and went to pay my bill. The owner was still alone, and I have decided to offer him my advertising services, and he was into it. Leaving that restaurant felt so bad, but I went home smiling like crazy, thanking the universe for this amazing day.


When I got back home, first thing I did was Yoga, to thank myself and the universe for my actions and moves today, I know now I'm on the right way for my real happiness. I know now I am the creator of my own life and scenario. I know now I am totally free to do what ever I want.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page