top of page

3:33 A.M.

The time that I realized I was always right, I was never wrong. I could read people, always. I knew them better than they even knew themselves, even when I tried to convince myself otherwise.



Brave is the man who LOVES a wild woman

I am not like any one I knew in my life, I was always different. Knowing the way people are, I understand now how powerful I always was. I was almost killed and destroyed completely for so many times, and yet I got out of it, learned my lessons and became stronger.


my biggest question lately was how exactly can I explain the fact I am alone, knowing so much about relationships? and then I get my answer immediately; it is contained in the questions body. Because I know so much, I am way more careful. I don't get close to anyone, I am testing every detail to make sure that the person in front of me is on the right wave.


I have developed myself a set of tools to use when I need to be accurate with my decision making, a set of filters to save me some time with new relationships throughout my new life and of course a list of rules to live by and never violate.


Therefore, every date I had during the last year ended up with nothing. It was such a relief for me to finally feel, once in my life, I truly am the one who is in charge for my future. I am able to love who I feel like, and to not settle for "poverty donations".


At 3:33 I have placed everything at its place, and fixed once again my 3-3-3 group. What truly matters now, is that I know every story has 3 sides.

I know that if you want something hard enough, you will be able to find your 3 components for a better life.

Make a decision to find them, get them work together as a team, and cooperate in order to let you grow and become better every single day, and you will feel real happiness, that is for sure.

But what if each of those components was representing an autonomic path in your life which you knew that might never meet...



Will you be then still able to feel happy and fulfilled?...



My 3 components are: Body-Mind-Soul


P.S. There will be a whole other post about the 3-3-3 theory, it is pretty long and has to be explained properly, so it gets a special place in this blog

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page