top of page

God is a player

Updated: Mar 6, 2019

Humans lives are gods cruel game, which was created for his own entertainment. He did all this on purpose, that is why you got to make sure you win. Win it to let him know he was wrong about you the whole time.


It isn't for nothing we get what we get. Each and every life on earth is there for a reason, because everything happens for a reason in this world, no matter how you will try to avoid this fact it is there- cause and effect, reason and event. Every one is sent here to accomplish something, this life isn't lived only ones to anyone of us. we come back here again and again, we replay to entertain god. This game has rules, strict ones. You either play big, take risk and calculate everything in order to win, or you play it safe, one step at a time, or maybe you decide to not role the dice at all and just stay in the middle of the board. One way or another, you are still in the game, until you withdraw. I believe our souls aren't infinite, because there are new souls and the ones who step forward, to the next level. But can those souls die? I really don't know about that one, but I do know that as long as I am here, I have to play big, risk it all, and never look back- just keep rolling the dice and moving forward.


Like Robert T. Kiyosaki said- life is a monopoly game, and in general I agree with this idea. He also said it is about 4 green houses and 1 red hotel, but with that one I disagree because- everyone has their path and belief, therefore not every body dream about the same. I am going to have those 4 green houses and one red hotel, but that is not what it is about for me. To me, this game is about the progress you make, about the right decisions you learn to take while playing, it is the deep thought you put into it, and for me- it is really about the survival despite anything.



The forces that keep us alive


Don't get me wrong, but I do believe people over estimate life. Yeah life on earth is kind of cool and so, but in the end will all gonna die anyway and probably wouldn't remember next time what was it like, unless we are strong enough to remember. But in most scenarios, people don't even have an idea they have ever lived before! I mean, 80% of the people around the world would probably call me crazy after what is written in this post. I don't give a sh** but still, it proves I'm right. I am not saying people should give up life even though there are some who probably try or think to do it, please don't. On the contrary, I am saying you must live! Especially if you don't want to, because otherwise he will win, and you will be back for another round.


By the way, as I am writing this post things become clearer to me. We are coming back here as another round in case we withdraw in the middle of the game, so we could accomplish our purpose in the end and move to the next level. I believe the next level is even harder, but even if you cannot take this anymore, your soul will live, and it will come back again and again, until you get to the finish line like you should have from the beginning.


I know I probably sound crazy to most of the people, but I believe it is what it is. We live, we die, then we live again, and die again, and so on... It is all about what you have and how can you use it for your own good. Of course you must be a good person and not because I said so, it is just because when you are playing fair you can be truly proud of yourself because then- you can prove you really deserve that victory, and you didn't cheat. Being a cheater is easy, and bring you faster results. But what's the point if in the end- you would loose everything? We have to play hard, give it all and get to the finish line stronger, smarter, winner. We have to play fair for our own ego, be patient for our own health, and be wise for our own wealth.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page