top of page

Being an idiot is not cool

I do still believe in the human kind, even though from time to time I get to realize how dumb society had become. I believe that not all the humans are like this, I do believe there are a few normal and logical people, even if it is too hard to spot them in the crowd.


How many times have you found yourself in this terrible situation when you feel like no matter what you will say or do, you would still confront a total moron and that there is no point in trying to figure out how to speak to them? Well unfortunately, I get this feeling every single day because I live in a country filled with dumb creatures.


Yes, this post might be harsh, but I truly don't care. I am not looking for big audience or millions of followers, I am looking for serious people who can and want to really understand life and change themselves for good.


I see how the world looks today, but even more I see how the country I live in looks like, and it is bad.

People must understand many things, but the first and most important is that being an idiot is not cool. Somehow, I get to meet too many people who think that acting stupid, being weak and not polite is the right way to live. I get the fact that not everybody were raised properly, I know not everybody had a good education and discipline at their parents home but seriously, is it that complicated to act the way you would like to be treated?


The more I confront people, the more I see how bad humanity had become; I see men and women had switched roles and the way the treat each other. I see men had totally forgot what being a gentleman means, and women had lost the ability to be feminine. I am not sure what happened first and it always seems like the egg and chicken effect, but I am sure of one thing- it has to change.


I know and believe that everyone had their own role and part in this world, and whenever someone doesn't play his role, the whole show is going to fail. Now to be more clear, I will bring an example which everyone can relate to- online dating; It doesn't really matter on what platform it happens, they're all pretty much the same, and they all are annoying. To understand my point let's get back to how it works:


We sign in, put a profile picture and start rolling the page until we find someone who looks interesting to us. Then what do we do? Send a message, of course. But- it is super important to send the right message, because everything else depends on it afterwards. If you are a guy or a girl, remember this- do not start a conversation with questions about the other person! It isn't polite at all, and the feeling of being investigated is really uncomfortable. Also, never start a conversation with a simple "Hi", because everybody does this. Now if you are an intelligent person, you will probably know what you are looking and so you must look for it correctly. The right person, an intelligent one will never respond the way you want if you wouldn't put the effort to attract this person to you. Try starting a conversation with introducing yourself, even if you wont get laid you will at least have a nice interesting chat. But, when you start a conversation with questioning the other person or just sending "Hi", the result would probably be a failure. You either will find yourself in a boring banal conversation, or they just wouldn't respond, which in both cases isn't the effect you wanted.




Now as a woman I have seen many cases when men who are actually acting like total jerks, think it is funny and blaming women for not having a sense of humor, but come on- how can you explain this kind of person that he is just not funny, and that the way he acts isn't attractive at all? Many times when you tell someone he is not your type- you get tons of garbage spilled on your head, and if you choose to ignore they will keep blaming you for being a bitch. It happens everywhere, with any gender when an intelligent and a non-intelligent person meet. My example is talking from the women side, but I know many stories which were the same but from the men side. What is happening to people? Why does everybody think they are the ones who deserve everything without giving anything at first?


Because, the world has changed. Humans now want everything instantly with no effort put into anything, and I believe it is because what religions taught for decades; The world was created for humans and they are at the top, which is totally wrong and besides- makes humans behave however they want without a second thought about the consequences.


After explaining my example, I would like to say I see this in many aspects of life. Men forgot how to be men, for some reason they think that women rights means transferring them new responsibilities too; Like becoming a man. Yes, being a man is a responsibility. Being a man means being in charge, control and realization of life. Being a woman means giving love, warmth and creation of life. How did we get this wrong? I am not quiet sure, but as much as I can tell- it is all because the world gone mad, and everybody had forgotten what they are here for.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page